Play Episode

Shadow Project Vol. 06

  • Techno

Shadow Project podcast features Techno, Psytrance, Drum & Bass as well as other alternative electronic dance music genres. Shadow Project is a sub-brand of AuralCandy.Net - Premium House Music Podcast and is hosted by its creators, DJs MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Shadow Project mixes feature music from top labels such as Hospital Records, Toolroom Records, Ektoplazm and Digital Diamonds.

This podcast episode features music published by 1605, Armada Music, Ellum Audio, International DeeJay Gigolo Records, Spinnin' Records and others.

  • 01. The Scumfrog feat. Sting - If I Ever Lose My Faith [Carl Cox Remix]
  • 02. Koen Groeneveld - Superjet [Original Mix]
  • 03. Junk Deluxe - Night In The Congo [Original Mix]
  • 04. Tim Deluxe - Transformation [DJ Hell Remix]
  • 05. Maetrik - The Poem [Original Mix]
  • 06. Tomaz Filterheadz - Sunshine [UMEK Remix]
  • 07. DJ Hyperactive - Wide Open [Len Faki DJ Edit]
  • 08. Hatiras & Nom De Strip - The Nothing [Original Mix]
  • 09. Hot Chip - Night And Day [Dusky Remix]
  • 10. Maetrik - To The Top [Original Mix]
  • 11. Sa.Du - Let Your Funk [Original Mix]