Play Episode

Urban Warfare

  • Deep House
  • Electro House
  • Funky House
  • House Music
  • Progressive House

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Over nine years running, AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached thousands of listeners all over the world. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings.

This podcast episode features music published by Bonzai Progressive, Kolour Recordings, Noir Music, Subtraxx Recordings and others.

  • 01. Clarisse Albrecht - Voce Me Da [Lil Lion House Mix]
  • 02. Lucas Keizer - Nitty Gritty [Sound Navigators Remix]
  • 03. Savino - Abroad [Original Mix]
  • 04. Red8'z - Halcyon [Original Mix]
  • 05. Nic Fanciulli - Work The Week [Original Mix]
  • 06. Life In Streams - Ugly Things In A Pretty World [Marko Kantola Remix]
  • 07. Pablo Gael - Libelula [Original Mix]
  • 08. Enrique Gongora - Morning In The Streets [Original Mix]
  • 09. The Junkies - Quartro Uno Sei [UGLH & Federico Locchi Mix]