Play Episode

Karma Treasury

  • Deep House
  • Electro House
  • House Music
  • Progressive House

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Over nine years running, AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached thousands of listeners all over the world. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings.

This podcast episode features music published by Bonzai Basiks, Bonzai Progressive, Creamminal Records, Ektoplazm, Green Martian and others.

  • 01. Michael Paterson & Warner Powers - Devil Theory [Jasper Jinx Minimal Power Club Remix]
  • 02. Pamuya - Out of Orbit [Original Mix]
  • 03. Dyron - Mighty Blue [Original Mix]
  • 04. Akihiro - See [Original Mix]
  • 05. Tactic Tech - White Mashine [Original Mix]
  • 06. Tom Fall - First Sight [Original Mix]
  • 07. Ecco - I Like Dancing [TMP Likes That Sax Remix]
  • 08. Jimmy Galle - Eleventh [Original Mix]
  • 09. Ecco - Desert Road [Original Mix]
  • 10. Twister aka Paul Edge - Metamorphosis of Narcotics [Yves Deruyter Darkness Remix]