Play Episode

Just Another Face in the Crowd

  • Deep House
  • Funky House
  • House Music
  • Soulful House

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Over nine years running, AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached thousands of listeners all over the world. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings.

This podcast episode features music published by Gossip Records, King Street Sounds, Nocturnal Groove, Twisted Music and others.

  • 01. Shapeshifters - Incredible¬†[Original Mix]
  • 02. Double - Desire [Frankie Feliciano Mix]
  • 03. Woody Bianchi feat. Andrea Qassimi - Waiting for Your Love [Harlem Hustlers Moogy Mix]
  • 04. Rockers Revenge - Walking on Sunshine [Hott 22 Rhodes Revenge Mix]
  • 05. Future Funk - Wildberry Tracks [James T Bash Mix]
  • 06. Sara Devine - Special [Louie Vega Vocal Mix]
  • 07. Tokyoblu - Groove Tonight [Original Mix]
  • 08. Soulsearcher - I Can't Get Enough [Vocal Club Edit]
  • 09. Aaron Smith feat. Luvli - Dancin' [JJ Flores & Steve Smooth Remix]