Play Episode

High Voltage

  • Electro House
  • House Music
  • Progressive House
  • Soulful House

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Over nine years running, AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached thousands of listeners all over the world. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings.

This podcast episode features music published by Buzzin' Fly Records, Prolific Records, Skint Records and others.

  • 01. Rodamaal feat. Claudia Franco - Insomnia [Original Mix]
  • 02. Max Mohr - Mellowmoon 2 [Original Mix]
  • 03. Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now [Freemasons Remix]
  • 04. Sebastien Leger feat. Gia Mellish - Hypnotized [Original Mix]
  • 05. Seelenluft - Manila [Original Mix]
  • 06. MJ Cole feat. Laura Vane - Firin' Up [Babyback Remix]
  • 07. Dre Allen - Fly [Phunk Investigation Extended Club Mix]