Play Episode

Embrace of Dusk

  • Funky House
  • House Music
  • Progressive House
  • Soulful House

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Over nine years running, AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached thousands of listeners all over the world. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings.

This podcast episode features music published by Bonzai Progressive, Kinetic Music Group, Loveslap! Recordings, Peppermint Jam and others.

  • 01. Galaxy Group feat. Capitol A & Carla Prather - Out of Control [1200 Warriors Remix]
  • 02. BMR - Dance With Me [Club Cut]
  • 03. Kwality Kontrol - Don't Stop [Rob Hayes Remix]
  • 04. White Soul Project - Give In [Jordan Dee Remix]
  • 05. David Folkebrant - Blue Coloured Mouse [Emil Gallier Remix]
  • 06. Eric Kupper feat. K Scope - Atlantis [Original Mix]
  • 07. Kwality Kontrol feat. Roman Tome - Follow Through [Flute Dub]
  • 08. Justin Michael & Phonic Funk feat. Maiya - My Destination [M-Sol Mix]