Play Episode

Mysterium Fidei

  • Funky House
  • House Music
  • Progressive House

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Over nine years running, AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached thousands of listeners all over the world. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings.

This podcast episode features music published by Armada Music, Defected Records, Housesession (RH2), Spinnin' Records and others.

  • 01. ATFC - I Called U [ATFC's Heated Conversation]
  • 02. Hatiras - I Don't Want It [Original Mix]
  • 03. Patric La Funk feat. Jansson - Self Control [Micha Moor & Tim Royko Remix]
  • 04. Tune Brothers feat. Oz - Girlfriend [Main Mix]
  • 05. Way Out West - Only Love [John Tejada Vocal Mix]
  • 06. Jayson Miro - Free My Soul [Muzzaik Remix]
  • 07. Gigi Barocco & Ice Mc - Think About The Way [2009 Spencer Hill Remix]