Give It To Me Funky

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by MK-Ultra & Mesmic - a Finnish DJ duo with a quarter century of combined experience under their belt. Over a decade running, AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached thousands of listeners all over the world. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings.

Play Episode

Track List

  • Funky House
  • House Music
  • Soulful House
  • Studio Apartment feat. Monique Bingham
    Found Him [Kerri Chandler Bigga Vocal Mix]
  • Denis The Menace feat. Francesco Diaz
    In the Sunshine [Raul Rincon Mix]
  • Mike Polo
    Luv U Baby [Extended Mix]
  • Stephanie B
    Sweetest Taboo [Jack McCord Remix]
  • Jody Watley
    Looking For a New Love [Chus & Ceballos Mix]
  • Ron Carroll
    Walking Down the Street [Baggi Begovic & Soul Conspiracy Dub Mix]
  • James Curd
    Fall of the Wall [1200 Warriors Remix]